← Return to VIST

ACCOUNT CONTROL

Delete your VIST account

Last updated: 28 September 2026

Fastest option

If you can sign in, open your Profile on VIST and use Delete account. This removes your profile, social connections, chat messages, personal match history and authentication account.

Cannot sign in?

Submit the email used for your VIST account below. The request will be queued for identity verification. Never include your password in this form.